Thermocouple Division


A Thermocouple is a sensor used to measure temperature. Thermocouples consist of two wire legs made from different metals. These wire legs are welded together at one end, creating a junction. This junction is where the temperature is measured.

Key Features

1 R type 0 to 1600°C
2 S type 0 to 1600°C
3 K type 0 to 1100°C
4 N type 0 to 1200°C
5 B type 200 to 1700°C
6 RTD Sensor -200 to 400°C