We won National Tourism Award for the consecutive time from Ministry of Tourism, Government of India, at a function held at Vigyan Bhavan on 29th February, 2012. The award was presented by Hon'ble President of India, Smt Pratibha Devi Singh Patil as Chief Guest. The function Presided over by Mr. Subodh Kant Sahai, Hon'ble Minister for Tourism. The Award was received by Shri A. Venkateswara Rao - Chairman & Shri A.V. Praveen Kumar - Joint Managing Director.

Contact Us

Your Enquiry Send Successfully.
Valid Mobile Number Invalid Mobile Number